Black Girls in Magazines: Naomi Campbell in Mixte


I saw this in Borders the other day but I don’t have a scanner anymore. However, I spotted the images @ StyleFrizz.

naomi-mixte1naomi-mixte-2naomi-mixte-3

 

 

 

Naomi Campbell is a car-crash but her face is just a canvas that makes any look come alive with charm and appeal. Look at the 3rd photograph; it’s like they have taken the Beefeater concept and transformed into this chic, sexy woman. Just gorgeous.

Naomi looks stunning as usual. I just still feel like her career could have transcended magazine covers you know? It just proves for every Naomi, there is a Tyra Banks whose career has stormed out of this world. Naomi could have done the same but…we all know how it has ended.

2 thoughts on “Black Girls in Magazines: Naomi Campbell in Mixte

  1. She can do and be more, but her mental/emotional lack of discipline negates so much. It’s too bad because I sense that under all the mania, she’s a decent person.

Leave a comment