Sneak Preview of Kerosene!


All the contributor and pre-orders should have received their copies by now. If not, pleas e-mail me so I can find out what is going on with the post office. Here is a sneak preview of what the magazine cover looks like below!

Please feel free to order a free copy of the zine. Just send me an e-mail to aulelia_2(at)hotmail.co.uk

I am very eager to hear feedback from people about the zine. The zine is free but I do not have many copies left and I am interested in spreading the word of Kerosene far and wide.

I will be making a second issue. I haven’t got a clue how I will secure the funding. The difference with the second issue is I will only print for subscribers so please, if you liked the mag, please e-mail me and confirm that you would like to subscribe. Don’t forget subscribing is free.

Okay, my attempts at PR is over…for now LOL.

6 thoughts on “Sneak Preview of Kerosene!

  1. hi ,

    i just got my copy yesterday , i will reply over the weekend after i read … but i like , i like !!!!

    kudos!

  2. @Miss S, we wear kitenge in TZ. TZ ones are nicer than Kenyan ones LOL.

    I am just running Kerosene at the moment, this is the first issue of the maga-zine and I am pleased with how things have gone. I managed to get some amazing writers in for it.

    I am glad you like the design!

  3. What is the zine? You are running two magazines? Love the cover of the Kerosene. Looks like a pattern from ethnic cloth called ‘Kitenge’. Very innovative.

    All the best!

Leave a comment