5 awesome natural hairstyles for you


I am in love with these natural hairstyles and I can definitely see women wearing them and looking incredible. Which ones would you try out?

5. High Bun

Hair 1

{Image Source}

I love this bun – it would look gorgeous for work and play!

4. Curly Twist Out

Hair 2

{Image Source}

Solange looks gorgeous with this twist out – I’d love something like this!

3. Intricate Braided Cornrows Updo

Hair 3

{Image Source}

I adore this style!

2. Afro Mohawk

???????????????????????????????

This is my Afro Mohawk you might remember that I did in April.

1. Curly Afro

Curly Afro 1

{Image Source}

I adore this curly Afro look – I think she looks gorgeous and the red lips make the hair pop.

Which hairstyle would you do?

Leave a Reply

