Behind the scenes at my photoshoot for my website


Take a look at some of these pictures that were the behind the scenes images for kagem-tibaijuka.com, which is my personal website where I will be storing business ideas, content and offering business services to potential clients. When the images for the website are ready, I will definitely share them.

Images for my website were taken by Beautiful Imperfectionz, a dope Tanzanian photography company – check them out!

???????????????????????????????

Shoot 3

 

???????????????????????????????

 

What do you think? Let me know πŸ˜‰

3 thoughts on “Behind the scenes at my photoshoot for my website

  1. Greetings! Very useful advice within this article!
    It is the little changes that make the most significant changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!

Leave a Reply

