Tanzanian Lacquer


Just a collection of photographs I have taken of the environment around me in Dar-es-Salaam & Zanzibar that I thought you would all like.

???????????????????????????????

Coco Beach, Dar-es-Salaam

DSC01199

These stunning doors were on a hotel in Stone Town, Zanzibar that I took last year. They are so intricate and stunning!

???????????????????????????????

Fashion for breakfast! I went to the local cafe in Shoppers Plaza in Mikocheni with the latest issue of Fashizblack from Paris. Makes me want to look glossy if only I was motivated to lose weight!

What is going on where you are and what do you think of these photos?

Leave a Reply

