Don’t hate me – I love Joseline Hernandez’s hair!


….in the Black Men magazine cover shoot that is, I know this shoot was done earlier this year but her hair in this picture looks awesome and gorgeous. Say what you want about this woman but she is definitely entertaining and her figure is insane. I’ve cropped the pictures so they are safe to view at work. Check out the top half of the cover below – look at the length of the waves and curls and the look, gorgeous!

Joseline 5

Why I want a protective style like this

Joseline definitely had the right stylist on her side here. I love how the hair frames her face and makes her look cute and sultry. I know many people do not like this chick but she looks stunning here and definitely inspiring me from a hair viewpoint.

Joselinee 7

What do you think? Is Joseline’s hair popping or wack? Let us know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

