New cornrows for this January’s hot ass weather in Dar-es-Salaam!


DSC02270

 

DSC02274

 

DSC02268

 

I got my hair cornrowed yesterday at the salon. I am trying to dress for success by sorting out my hair style situation by being protective. I took a Perfectil vitamin as well today because I am trying to improve the condition of my hair, skin and nails.

This is the year of improvement – improving my finances, business, beauty and my personal life situation.

One thought on “New cornrows for this January’s hot ass weather in Dar-es-Salaam!

Leave a Reply

