Liking someone too much


We’ve all been there: the icing sweet taste of the first kiss with someone new progresses into something else and it feels great.

At first.

The like turns to something else which can pose a lot of problems. My heart has been under a lot of pressure and I know many women can relate to being stressed out about a guy. It almost seems and feels pointless especially when you are ready to put more effort into the venture than he is.

I am dating someone but I already noticing that it is a love anvil on my chest that I am struggling to put off. I am not sure about fidelity and nor am I sure about the depth of feelings.

Detachment is crucial in the early stages of dating but it is so difficult!

2 thoughts on “Liking someone too much

Leave a Reply

