New protective weave – September 2012 (hi-res pix included)


3 thoughts on “New protective weave – September 2012 (hi-res pix included)

  1. I have just noticed that you have spectacularly gorgeous eyes, Aulelia. Now, for the real reason I’ve visited. (Not that your eyes aren’t real, but I had another question in mind.) I just wondered why you chose to get a weave. There is no judgement. It’s just that I’ve seen this trend and have often wondered why women spend all that money for the initial weave and then the maintenance costs. Of course, if trying something new and different is important, I can certainly understand. I’ve had an urge to dye my hair a dark blonde for a while now, but haven’t quite gotten the nerve to do it yet. I think I may, if only for something new to go with the coming new year.

    • thank you so much for your kind comment. I don’t mind spending money on the weave because for me, I see it as a protective style and I like spending money on looking the way I want a desired style to look whether I have an afro or a weave.

Leave a Reply

