Make-Up Inspired Look: Erykah Badu


Erykah Badu’s eyes can speak louder than words, but her make-up is definitely hitting the mark. I love how her make-up is simple and sultry at the same time. Last year I treated myself to a Sephora eye shadow pallet with about 36 different colors and I am hoping to achieve this look. What do you think of her make up? Below I’ve come up with a pallet colors that I think is similar to the eye shadow colors she has used. The three I have circled are the colors I think are most prominent in recreating this look.

Leave a Reply

