July 2012 Afro Hair Update – is my hair growing?


Took this picture last week; I am trying to get my hair to grow. I have noticed since I’ve included avocadoes and cucumbers in my diet, my hair has become much softer. The problem with me is I am impatient when it comes to growth. I just feel like since 2007, it hasn’t been the same since I cut it.

I’m on a blow-dry heat ban for a long time. Haven’t put heat on it in a while and my hair shrinks way too much.

Does my hair grow?

5 thoughts on “July 2012 Afro Hair Update – is my hair growing?

Leave a Reply

