5 things a schoolgirl crush has made me realise


This crush has made me realise:

1) I want to look pretty all the time hence me putting on my favourite blush last weekend to go out with my friends (it’s NARS in Exhibit A)

2) I love make-up

3) I love men especially hot sexy black men of the diaspora.

4) I’m over my ex-boyfriend

5) I need to move out of my home so I can indulge in all kinds of illicit behaviour with my crush (if it ever transpires that he’d even like me)

What do crushes make you think?

I hope I stop having this crush asap – I don’t even know if the guy is single.

Leave a Reply

