Tracee Ellis Ross, Her Hot Natural Hair and Her Boyfriend!


{Image Source}

This is no gossip blog by any means but Tracee is a natural hair O.G (#bowdown) and it was her birthday a while ago. And her rumoured boyfriend is Bu Thiam, Akon’s brother – and boy, do they look sizzling together or what.

It’s been a long arse day working on the business today, and I thought I’d catch up on my gossip as a break, and I had no idea she was dating Akon’s brother.

I read a few ignorant comments about how dark he is and how light she is – and it’s like whatever – their looks and that skin contrast looks hot as fuck, let’s be real people! One poster at the YBF even said that thing about the skin contrast between them and I agree – they look good!

Makes me want to go find a Senegalese bloke right.now!

4 thoughts on “Tracee Ellis Ross, Her Hot Natural Hair and Her Boyfriend!

  1. Oui Kags je suis à Paris, depuis la fin du mois de novembre.
    J’ai pas oublié de répondre à ton mail ^_^
    Et toi ça va ?
    I think he’s sexy too I want the same arrff but it’s difficult to find a man in Paris…

  2. Coucou Kags !!!
    I like to see them together, they make a beautiful couple.
    I have light skin and be with a man who had a skin more dark than me, it’s not a problem.
    When I see them together, I see 2 black persons and not a light skin and a dark skin.
    Black people are just stupid and have a hang up.

Leave a Reply

