Millionaire Challenge Update #3


As in this previous update, I had £106.46 saved for my challenge.

Today, I put £10 in my savings account, of which £5 is allocated into my millionaire challenge. This means that the total in my fund is £111.46.

Total left to save for my millionaire challenge: £1,299,888.54

Still got a long way to go but I am happy that I am putting money aside day by day to reach my goal!

How do you reach your financial goals? Let me know!

One thought on “Millionaire Challenge Update #3

  1. Pingback: Millionaire Challenge Update #4 « Charcoal Ink

Leave a Reply

