My Million Challenge Update #2: Small savings made in past few days


Do small savings for my challenge make that much of a difference?

Earlier this week, I made saved that £100 from my savings for the Million Challenge which I have detailed here .

Today I added some more money and the next increment pencilled away for my challenge is £6.46 which means £106.46 is now put away for my challenge.

+ £6.46 means the amount that I set for myself (£1,3m) has gone to £1,299,893.54 so I still have to save, invest & work with my businesses to make this amount.

How do you motivate yourself to save for yourself? I’d love to know what you all think in the comments!

Edit: £6.46 converts to $9.89 USD

One thought on “My Million Challenge Update #2: Small savings made in past few days

  1. Pingback: Millionaire Challenge Update #3 « Charcoal Ink

Leave a Reply

