Marble Inspired Nail Art


If there is one thing I enjoy it’s being creative, and when it comes to my nails I always make sure their decked out. Whether it’s a blue stripe here, a little bling there, or a bright color nail polish I’m always trying something new with my nails. I decided why not share with you all my nail designs and maybe even do some video tutorials. This week I decided to attempt a marble nail design, and after a couple attempts it wasn’t that hard at all. Here are two pictures of my final results. What do you think? Also would you be interested in nail art video tutorials? If so please answer the survey below.

Leave a Reply

