How to get your legs back in shape


{Beyoncé’s shoes obviously!}

To keep my mind off my break-up, I have been exercising more than normal. When I weighed myself yesterday, I was 61 kilos. Lately, I had been hovering at 64 kilos. Last week, I went jogging at least 4 days a week and I also did a mixture of squats and lunges at least twice last week.

How to get legs back in shape?

I think this is the eternal question. Everyone has different aims and goals when it comes to legs. Some people want rock solid legs, others like that toned look. It goes without saying that I think Beyoncé has the best legs in the business and I am trying to emulate them for my figure obviously, but 100 squats per day except Sunday is rumoured to be her regime, that is incredibly brutal.

I did x100 squats last week through divided them between two days and my thighs had that burning feeling but in a good way. My question to you is, how are you getting your legs in shape and is this one part of your body that you wish you could get to be absolutely ripped?

I went jogging on Monday, but not yesterday and I did x10 squats on Monday.

Legs that are banging = they will be mine!

*those Louboutins could induce a coma!

Leave a Reply

