Yarn Twist “Second Attempt”


This past weekend I had my go at yarn twist again and this time around im happy with the results.

It took me 7 hrs to do the this time which I believe I cut 3 hrs of time from the first time I did them.

I was able to find a different technique in cutting the yarn which made the strands even and helped me save time.

I also made sure I did a deep condition before hand and I used Shea butter for moisture. To keep my parts nice and slick I used IC Hair Polisher Styling Gel.

Here are the results …

20110629-122735.jpg

20110629-122816.jpg

20110629-122830.jpg

3 thoughts on “Yarn Twist “Second Attempt”

Leave a Reply

