3 things I have learned by being entrepreneurial


My coals, I know it has been way too long. I have been up to my eyeballs in trying to build my copywriting business. It has been a difficult transition going from studying to trying to be completely self-sufficient. I am still living at home but that is enabling me to fulfill my passion which is to live as an entrepreneur. I still have my goals in sight, but here is a sneak peek of the 5 things I have learned in the past few weeks:

1. There is always more work to do! Because I am looking for clients and servicing them at the same time, I always find that I am constantly working, even on weekends which is stressful.

2. It is important to try and have a stimulating life outside work: I have met someone, which I am excited about.

3. I need to get my hair done stat. SERIOUSLY!

Leave a Reply

