LOL @ Method’s Man’s natural hair comments & 3 Pictures of my braids


Braids: Here are some more pictures above of my braids with extensions. They have been broken in now. I like them, the stylist did well but I think I would have aimed for a shorter style as the length was a bit too long.

Method Man: I was not going to comment about this because I just thought that his comments were just so weak that I could not even be bothered to open a new wordpress post, but I will do so now. His comments do not mean anything to me anyway because he has not been relevant in years.

I can’t even be worried about people who do not have their act together. Oprah’s hair is natural and she is a billionaire.

#Rockon

2 thoughts on “LOL @ Method’s Man’s natural hair comments & 3 Pictures of my braids

  1. Loving your funky style. I’m laughing with you on this one. When I read about Method Man I’m like who cares to hear his opinion of all people his been out of the picture since when …

Leave a Reply

