What’s On Your X-Mas Hair Wish-list?


With X-Mas just around the corner all Santa would have to bring me is a bunch of hair products I’ve had my eye on for a while. So my question for the readers is … If you could have 1 to 3 hair products for X-Mas what would it be?

My wish-list includes:

Moroccan Oil (I’ve talked about this plenty of times)

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Treatment

I’ve only limited myself to 2 products as you see. What’s on your wish-list?

One thought on “What’s On Your X-Mas Hair Wish-list?

Leave a Reply

