Look Fantastic: UK’s Online Shop For Hair Products


 

One of the reasons I like writing for Charcoal Ink is because of the amount of diverse readers we get from around the world. It’s so interesting to read each readers comments on the many hair topics we write about on this site. I know that often when I write about hair products some of you ask if the product is actually available in your country. Sometimes were lucky that it is available but often it is not. So for my UK readers I found an awesome online site where you can buy hair products, many that I’ve actually mentioned on the site. I’m also kind of jealous because the site has products I want to try but are not available in USA *boo*. The site is called LookFantastic.Com it was actually mentioned in Elle magazine as well. They have a variety of hair products and they also provide a list of the best-selling products. Right now their offering free UK shipping on all orders!! So go take a look around.

One thought on “Look Fantastic: UK’s Online Shop For Hair Products

Leave a Reply

