Hair Update: Yarn Twist


It’s pretty much time for the yarn twist to go. It’s been a month and I’m not surprise because generally I only wear extensions for a month. I’m just one of those people who has to change my style up and my scalp needs to breath. I will say, that I did enjoy the yarn twist and plan to do them again sometime in the future. I washed them about a week ago and really had no problem at all with the wash. Although after washing you must wring out the hair constantly to remove the excess water. Other than that I’m taking them out because my hair looks too fuzzy and some of my twist are becoming loose. I don’t know what my next style will be yet because I have a lot of ideas. If you have any suggestions on styles I should try please let me know.

One thought on “Hair Update: Yarn Twist

Leave a Reply

