Two Hair Products I Wish I Could Afford


Am I the only one whose on a budget when it comes to my hair? Don’t get me wrong if I had the money there would be a whole lot of products in my closet, but I’m on a budget and just can’t afford to buy every hair product I see. So here are two hair products that have been on my wish list for a while. Some of them I’ve even written about before. What’s on your hair product wish list?

1. The Hair Milk Trio at $50.00

2. Moroccan Oil Restorative Hydrating Mask – $55.00

One thought on “Two Hair Products I Wish I Could Afford

  1. I am foaming at the mouth looking at Hair Milk. It looks amazing. I wish I could afford Miss Jessie’s when it comes to hair and Ole Henriksen when it comes to skin.

Leave a Reply

