Ojon Hair Care Product


I saw this product over on the Essence hair website and I really want to try it. It’s known to be really good if you’re looking for a product for deep conditioning. It has no preservatives, no artificial color or silicone.

The product uses a unique oil called “Ojon” which was used by the Tawira Indians known as “the people with beautiful hair”. Ojon leaves your hair soft, silky, and manageable. I would love to get my hands on this but the only thing I don’t like it the price! Ojon runs for $55 which is very high for me … I’m on a budget. I’m going to do some fishing around and see if I can get it somewhere else for a lower price.You can read more about Ojon products on their website.

 

*Also don’t forget I’m accepting submissions for the “Before &  After”  I’ve extended the deadline to Sunday, Nov. 7th. If your interested please submit 2 pictures of yourself one before you went natural and the second of your natural hair now. Send your submissions to mjcarter09@gmail.com with the subject line “Before and After”.*

*I’m always accepting submissions for “Natural of The Week” if your interested please email at mjcarter09@gmail.com with the subject line “Natural of The Week”*

12 thoughts on “Ojon Hair Care Product

  1. Hey ladies of UK. I stumbled across the British Curlies, Curlies (Curly Emporium) where you can find all the natural brand like Kinky Curly Curling Custard to be bought in the UK. If any of you are interested and live in the UK which I know Aulelia asked if KCCC could be bought anywhere else in the world, you can order at http://www.britishcurlies.co.uk/store/. 🙂 It has the Miss Jessie’s, Mixed Chicks, Bee Mine, Aubrey Organics, Anita Grant, CURLS, Curl Junkie, to name a few.

  2. For some reason I always end up staring at the Ojon Hair care in Sephora. If you go to the main website for Ojon products, you can buy 1.35 oz at $21. 3.1 at $33 and 4.6 (the one at the same price of $55). This is a lot for a 4.6 oz size container of Restorative Treatment. There is no water in this product. Quite pricey. You can buy it for $38.50 at curlmart.com that’s for the 5 oz. I have not reviewed or did any research on Ojon. Have you ever tried the Oyin products? It looks so thick. I wonder if it is able to saturate and rinse out easily?

Leave a Reply

