Hair Updates


1. I love this chicks dreads, my kinky twist actually kind of look like this. My hair keeps getting mistaken for dreads and I have had 3 people ask me to do their hair. I told them I would think about it because one I’ve never did kinky twist on someone else, and two this was actually my first time doing them on my hair.

2. Natural of The Week has not ended. I just haven’t been getting any submissions. So it looks like I have to go to the drawing board to get you all to share your hair stories. If your interested in being Natural of The Week please email me at mjcarter09@gmail.com with the subject line reading  Natural of The Week.

3. I finally got my camera so that means more pics and future tutorials to come.

Leave a Reply

