Would you go for Halle’s VOGUE hair?


I seriously would like to know. Halle can work the hell out of anything, even flapper looks which are incredibly hard to pull off. [Email & RSS subscribers, click through to see the picture below]

[Image seen at Stylefrizz]

It’s a tough one, but I’d venture far to say you have to have cheekbones to carry off a look like that. This hair reminds me of Eartha Kitt, which is always a good thing.

One thought on “Would you go for Halle’s VOGUE hair?

  1. I would because I had a Chinese styled bob when I was like in the 9th grade. It was cute! My stylist said I looked like a Chinese doll. Ah that lady could seriously do some hair!! Bob hairstyles are gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

