What Do You Love About Your Hair?


Sometimes my hair can really get on my last nerves, lately I’ve been having problems with dryness and split ends and it’s causing me to feel like I don’t like my hair. But instead of letting my hair woes get to me I try to think positive and by doing that I like to think of  reasons why I love my natural hair.  So here are just three reasons why I love my hair …

1. I can twist my hair and don’t have to worry about doing it for the at least 2 weeks.

2. I can walk in the rain without having to worry about ruining my hair.

3. If I don’t  feel like doing my hair all I have to do is a wash and go, put it in a ponytail and on my way I go.

What are three things you love about your hair?

“Please support Charcoal Ink by uploading your CV here. It’s free, you can find new jobs and keeps this blog going thank you!”

2 thoughts on “What Do You Love About Your Hair?

  1. I love that I don’t have 2 b a slave 2 the flat iron and the n the blow dryer.
    I love no longer being scared of water cuz water is now my bff.
    I love that wit my natural hair im being me exactly who god made me 2 b.

Leave a Reply

