Beyonce’s Big Hair


[image source]

I’m seriously loving Beyonce’s new House of Dereon ads and from the different pics I’ve seen it looks like she’s going for a whole new look. Now when it comes to her hair in the ads I have to say I like that she’s doing the “big hair style”. It really works for her and reminds me of an afro in a way. I’m usually not fond of the type of blonde color she has in her hair but it’s definitely working for her. Also the way her makeup is done especially the eyes add-on to her style. I think this relates to afros because sometimes I feel you have to play up on accessories and makeup to really make your hair pop.

What do you think?

3 thoughts on “Beyonce’s Big Hair

  1. Pingback: Beyonce’s Master Cleanse – How She Became A DreamGirl | Master Cleanse Recipe Diet

Leave a Reply

