The 7 Day Water Challenge


I really need to renew my hair regime, or lack there of so I want to start with what is stereotypically seen as ‘good’.

Water, good old water, can it help to restore some love back into my hair?

Here is the challenge I hope some of you will do with me. It’s only for 7 days so here we go, so start it today and we can check back in 7 days time to see if we have felt any difference.

1. Drink 1 litre of water a day [I don’t know whether this is feasible for some of you, but let’s give it a go and see what happens]

I don’t know whether it will work, but I do need I need a serious kick up the backside when it comes to my hair, so I am hoping this challenge will create some sort of sheen that is seriously lacking.

Let me know if you are joining in!

2 thoughts on “The 7 Day Water Challenge

Leave a Reply

