Nikia Phoenix Get The Look


Nikia Phoenix is not only beautiful but her hair is stunning. There’s something about the freckles on her face to the color of her short fro that is so cute. This picture comes from her Portrait Series done back in January. Lately I’ve been seeing a lot of cute accessories like the feather clip and I think it’s a cute little addition for any natural hairstyle you wear.

So if your interested in getting a feather clip similar to Nikia here are some options …

5 thoughts on “Nikia Phoenix Get The Look

  1. I am 1 year natural but I have yet to experiment with the fun accessories I see walking around. I don’t know whats wrong with me. This post makes me realized that I need to step my game up!

Leave a Reply

