Jill Scott’s Natural Progress


One of my favorite natural celebs is Jill Scott and she has definitely come a long way. Throughout the years she has changed it up so many times from wearing it straight, curly, to simple twist.

To me Jill’s hairstyles reflect how she’s grown as a person, and I’ve noticed in her interviews that she always focuses on being happy with herself. Lately Jill has been doing really bold hair styles that has brought her a lot of attention in the media. I don’t know exactly if her hair is a natural weave, but either way it looks good on her. I definitely want to try the last hair style for myself.

What do you think of Jill Scott’s hair?

5 thoughts on “Jill Scott’s Natural Progress

  1. LOVE Jill Scott! Love her hair, she is looking great. I especially liked her hair recently on the Monique show. She is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

