3 Beautiful Earrings to Accessorise your Afro


{all seen at Net-A-Porter Jewellery Section}

Budget: Beyoncé-baller status!

1. Marni – £165

My take: I love the gold encrusted look.

2. Kenneth Jay Lane – £126

My take: They look like gleaming wrecking balls. The circular nature would match an Afro nicely.

3. Donna Karan – £608

My take: The sabre-looking tusks are Lucite. They are cute earrings and no one minds me saying strangely unique for a line like Donna Karan, no offence or shade meant.

What do you think of the choices? Are earrings important to you as a natural? Let me know.

One thought on “3 Beautiful Earrings to Accessorise your Afro

Leave a Reply

