What will be the new trends for Natural Hair in Summer 2010?


Now, this may be a stab in the dark but I think Summer 2010 will see natural hair graduate from the recession as a post-recession mark of expressing ourselves.

I think women will be bolder, brighter but within a budget.

I think this means:

  • Accessorising a lot more with things such as barrettes, hair bands and flowers.
  • I think African prints will shine in natural hair
  • I think the less product used in summer months would be better, and in this sense it means more opportunity to experiment.
  • I think people should wear more cool Afro picks as earrings like RS

What do you think the trends for summer 2010 natural hair will be? Let me know in the comments

2 thoughts on “What will be the new trends for Natural Hair in Summer 2010?

  1. Yea. I AGREE IM TRANSITIONING TO NATURAL HAIR ITS BEEN 5 MONTHS AND LOVING MY CURLY HEAD ALREADY =)

Leave a Reply

