Please subscribe to my newsletter & the Twitter question


Charcoals, my career website is growing! I even got on Twitter to promote the site and I also have a few followers for it. Yay!

I have also started a newsletter for vox-popPRcareers and it will solely be about my journey to try and build the website and try and make it as an internet entrepreneur.

Please subscribe to the newsletter by clicking here: http://eepurl.com/m_Tz

I will make it worth your while, promise!

Also, how many of you are on Twitter? Give me your id’s in the comments!

Leave a Reply

