it’s here, the video of gaga & beyoncé in TELEPHONE!! & Commentary included


This has cheered me up, as well as you guys!

B at 6:40

What did you think? It is a gorgeous, bright, Douglas Sirk-smorgasbord of creativity! Beyoncé is so incredible and so is Gaga. What is the idea behind the mass homicide?

I love the video! It’s not what I expected.

I knew you’d take all my honey!

One thought on “it’s here, the video of gaga & beyoncé in TELEPHONE!! & Commentary included

  1. Definitely an homage to Tarantino. I find his style a bit overwrought but GaGa brought a nice mainstream edge to it.

    But I also think the video was not completely Tarantino. There is something Douglas Sirk about the video too, with the overdone saturated colour in each shot. I think this video is very subvertive.

    Love!!!

Leave a Reply

