Updates & Looking for Guest Blogger — Urgent


It’s been a difficult and trying time.

I oscillate between feeling determined and terribly sorry for myself. At any rate, I am going back to east africa for what my mum says is a break. I am hoping to reapply for a student extension to redo the project in the UK. Fingers crossed.

In the meantime, this means, I will be out of commission blogging wise for at least several weeks because of bad internet connection.

I am looking for 2 guest bloggers to blog on Charcoal Ink. One for the first two weeks of March and another for the other two weeks.

I’m looking for people who have a passion for what they right about and moreover, what voice they think they can bring to Charcoal.

Please email me asap about why you want to do it because I am leaving London on Saturday so I want to get guest bloggers set up on Friday!

Email: k.a.tibaijuka[at]gmail.com

xx

Leave a Reply

