Fashion Notes: 3 Hot Nicholas Kirkwood High Heels


<sings> You know that I want you, You know that I need You…walk walk fashion baby</sings>

#1 – I love these shoes! I am not n0rmally one for open-toe shoes but wow, how industrial are these? Love ’em. They are from the Autumn/Winter ’09 collection.

Wicked! Spring/Summer '09

#2 – I have a thing for fuschia high heels. I like this pair because of the quirky heel. From Spring/Summer ’09.

#3 – This is the most architectural piece from Kirkwood’s Autumn/Winter collection. Gorgeous! This would be such a quirkly shoe to wear to work.

I don’t even remember when I discovered Kirkwood’s shoes, but I love the shapes of his shoes. They are worth hundreds of pounds so I’ll just wait till Primark or Matalan do a version of his!

[All pix from Nicholas Kirkwood.com]

Leave a Reply

