Okay This is Hilarious! – Just Proves the Power of Dialogue!


Was just reading the Evening Standard and there is a feature in the newspaper asking Londoners about how old they were when they first had sex. LMFAO.

This is the funniest response. I am typing it out because I found it in the newspaper, I haven’t the foggiest where it is online.

Katie, 32, Accountant

Same age as Cheryl. I was just lying there and I said: “Are we going to have sex?” aand he replied: “We already are.” He was so small I couldn’t feel a thing.

Shots fired!

That is just ice-cold hilarity in words! Dialogue is Power!

4 thoughts on “Okay This is Hilarious! – Just Proves the Power of Dialogue!

      • First time, it was literally the size of a pencil…and not the full sized ones. More like those half pencils they hand out to fill out surveys. He got on top and in two minutes he had scurried over into the corner. I asked if he was okay and he nodded and said he came.

        I told him to get out of my room.

Leave a Reply

