Afro-Sexy: Don’t worry about her taking your man, worry about HER!


[Yes, I know I have posted this picture of Wakeema before, but I can’t help myself! It makes the post make sense]

However, when I see a stunning woman and if I am with someone at the time, I am like, please do not let him see this bird!

Natural hair just elevates a black woman’s face. It’s really hard to describe, but check out this woman called Monique who is featured on Black Girl with Long Hair today. She has a gorgeous bunch of Afro hair on her head. If she was after your man, you better be worried because the woman is beautiful!

Afro-Sexy people, never forget it!

4 thoughts on “Afro-Sexy: Don’t worry about her taking your man, worry about HER!

Leave a Reply

