1 Semi Job Offer


Hi everyone,

I got back from Bristol 2 days ago. I got a semi job offer. A semi job offer is when an employer says, ”we like you but we will give you a trial instead and decide if we really like you”.

It is for a retail Christmas temping job. I very much want the position. My trial is next weekend so hopefully I will do enough to impress because I have to work over Xmas to earn £.

I am also applying for an internship at a massive website that Conde Nast owns. We will see but I am keeping my finger’s crossed.

Is anyone working over Xmas?

One thought on “1 Semi Job Offer

Leave a Reply

