Important Notice: Hiatus due to Verbal Abuse


Something has happened to me emotionally where I have been the victim of a campaign of verbal and emotional abuse.

I cannot go into too much detail but it is related to my living situation.

I have alerted my mother to the news. I will not be blogging as I am no longer living at my flat for the time being. I am staying with a friend until the end of the week and I will stay with another friend for next week.

I am sorry for this hiatus but it is beyond my control as I will not be sleeping at home for a while now due to my flatmate’s campaign of bullying and verbal abuse.

I will be back soon.

–a

9 thoughts on “Important Notice: Hiatus due to Verbal Abuse

  1. Wow, I’m sorry to hear this. Aulelia please try to stay positive so that this negative wretch cannot pull you down to her level. I hope you get the relief you need at your friend’s house. Hopefully you will be able to find a better living situation soon.

Leave a Reply

