Black Girls in Magazines: Arlenis, Chanel, Sessilee, & Jourdan Pix from i-D Magazine


Is anyone else confused about what i-D are trying to achieve with including these four, stunning women in their cover? I don’t want to sound like I am flogging a dead-horse, but I just can’t  forget that sambo editorial from ’07.

Anyhoo, here are some pictures uploaded by J’ador-DIOR from The Fashion Spot. I do not own these pictures!

i-d

As much as I am ambivalent towards i-D, I cannot take my eyes off Sessilee.

Leave a Reply

