I’ve got a crush…


….on someone.

This is so silly, but there is this black man who cuts hair in the area where I live in east London. I am terrified LOL of saying where it is, for fear of anyone figuring out who it is, but wow… he is just gorgeous. You know the way some men know they are good looking? I think he knows he is, but he’s one of those cute guys who you can’t take your eyes off. I’m crazy enough to get my hair trimmed in that barbers just to look at him.

Do you lot have fancy anyone at the moment? How do you act with them?

6 thoughts on “I’ve got a crush…

  1. Hehe…I used to crush on a guy in one of the Afro hairdressers here, he was from London too! But then the shop closed down, and he was gone 😦 but he was gorgeous and his accent was amazing!

    • Aisha said:

      Crushes can be fun

      And that is so true!

      He’s so….*sigh*.

      He’s what I call ‘cross my leg’ material. I literally have to tell myself to cross my legs for my own good.

    • Monie,

      I love your style of thinking.

      It’s a shame we don’t. I think he owns the barbers. He is….insert sexual word here.

      Can’t stop looking at him. I am sure I look like a hot mess fool!

Leave a Reply

