Kanye & Amber: Well, don’t say African girls aren’t beautiful!


Found this gorgeous image at Angel’s Concrete Loop. And just to clarify, Amber is half-Cape Verdean, which is part of the beautiful continent of Africa, so haters please sit down. Thanks! Is it just me or is Kanye West really attractive these days? He has a lovely dark mocca tone.

Too cute!

Too cute!

 I don’t know why but I love this picture. They are too cute to me wub   I don’t know why, but they are one of my favourite black celebrity couples at the moment.

22 thoughts on “Kanye & Amber: Well, don’t say African girls aren’t beautiful!

  1. they look nice. but its a bit ot calling her african when she’s half ,i’m sure she embraces both sides.

  2. Eh. She and Kanye are both annoying me as of late. Tired of seeing them.

    Nice body. Face, eh…..

    Just my opinion.

  3. She’s half CV? Nice! I feel her. I don’t dig her on all levels, but I dig her on more than a few. I love Cape Verde. I’ve only been there in my dreams, but it’s awesome lol

    • Yes I have but the point I am making is quotes can be taken out of context and Kanye has more than done his fair share of dating sisters. I don’t think you can overlook that all his girlfriends in the public eye were black.

  4. I didn’t like the chick at first. But she’s bringing something style-wise. It’s not that she’s original by any means, but she knows how to wear her clothes. I’m not a big fan of Kanye or Amber, but I’m feeling their style. I think they’re without question the most stylish couple in hip-hop and even all of music.

    • @Kelley, I wasn’t feeling her too much at first but after the Lip service interview, I really warmed to her. She seems like she really likes him.

      They are looking more ‘real’ to me with the displays of affection. And Amber needs to leave sunglasses alone too. Her face is beautiful – no need to hide it!

  5. Good ol Kanye, what an enlightened guy. Here’s a great quote about his “colorist” ways.

    “If it wasn’t for race mixing there’d be no video girls. Me and most of our friends like mutts a lot. Yeah, in the hood they call ‘em mutts”.

    • @Not Really, nice try but not good enough. First, I heard of that interview but never got the source. Care to share? Second, Kanye’s girlfriends have all been black, ie Amber, Alexis & Brooke.

      Put all the facts in before you throw shade.

Leave a Reply

