Charcoal Housekeeping: Looking For Guest Posters & A Little Slowdown in Posting for 3 days


1. Just some quick housekeeping notes — The internet is temporarily down at home so I can’t get to all your comments immediately as I am at uni and they are about to close in 10 minutes. So posting will be slow until Tues/Wed until we can get the engineers in to restart the Internet but I will be posting as I will be coming to university — just want to give you all a heads up if you think I have not replied to your comment, because I have read it, just can’t reply as quick.

2. I am looking for guest posters to cover the period 7 August -21 August as I will be in Tanzania for my sister’s wedding but I don’t want Charcoal Ink to be dormant. I am particularly eager to get regular Charcoalies (I see you pnc, Asha, Aisha, Kandeezie, Olive, ph2072, Monie & gang) to guest post so if you would like to, just send me a quick email at aulelia_2[at]hotmail.co.uk and tell me what you would write about. I will basically need anyone who guest posts to committ for one week and you must be able to post everyday. Please email me and let me know if you are interested. You can write about ANYTHING but please write every day.

–Aulelia in love with Mike always xxx

6 thoughts on “Charcoal Housekeeping: Looking For Guest Posters & A Little Slowdown in Posting for 3 days

  1. This look interesting,so far.
    If it’s not just all bots here, let me know. I’m looking to network
    Oh, and yes I’m a real person LOL.

    See ya,

  2. I have enjoyed your posts about MJ. Many say that MJ looked bad in his later years but I think he had some really great moments.
    Here is a video from 2008

    Doesn’t his hair look fabulous? For a 50 year old man he looked great.
    Who else would act like this in court? He got to eat candy 🙂 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ctray05RMwQ
    There are more beautiful pictures but one has to look for them.

    How can anyone think he hated being black? A black female fan proposed to him and he wore the ring.

Leave a Reply

