NSFW: Interview with Amber Rose on Lip Service


I am starting to stan for this bird. She’s a bad bitch, in the diva, empowering way. Seen @ Necole Bitchie.

This post is not safe for work, Charcoalies. Keep reading to hear the interview.

I like that she just talks about sex in a gritty but not slutty or trashy way.

I was a bit sceptical about her when Monie started posting about her, because I think it was just hype but she seems like she is down to earth and she started blushing and getting shy. That was too cute wub.

What do you think of her Lip Service interview? And yes, Monie, you have been an Amber stan since day 1 so I know what you think!

5 thoughts on “NSFW: Interview with Amber Rose on Lip Service

  1. I think she’s an attractive woman but i dont see the big deal with ppl talkin ’bout her, all i know is she was in Ludacris’ video and kanye’s girl.

  2. Aulelia,

    Lol, yep I think Amber is the bizness!

    Have you seen the new pics of Solo? She looks so amazing.

    • @Monie, I have to agree — even I think she is a bad bitch. Her candour in this interview was nice.

      She doesn’t sound like how I thought she would though! It’s clear she is loving Kanye though. That was cute how shy she got.

      It is also starting to bug me how people are saying this girl is only big cos she is light skinned or that she looks white. Um, she is a black woman. Why is it when someone blows up they are no longer black????

      Haven’t seen the Solo pix but I trust you will be posting ’em because I know you prefer underdogs to the real diva bitches ruling the roost!

      BWA HA HA HA !

    • @thewickedwoman, she’s Kanye’s girlfriend. This interview was done when no one knew they were together but it’s clear that she’s talking about Kanye when they ask her if she is in love.

Leave a Reply

