Weight: Can’t Get Rid of My Fat On My Stomach


Weight loss is happening. Today, I am 67.5K. In May, I was 74, so I am seeing progress. The good news is my waist is slowly becoming smaller. I currently have a 30.5″ waist, compared to 30.7″ on 5 July last weekend.

I am also seeing progress with my thighs as they are also becoming tighter, but my belly….why can’t it just be flat? I admit, I am not helping the situation by continuing to eat biscuits but I just get so frustrated.

Anyone else trying to get a flat stomach? How are you doing it?

3 thoughts on “Weight: Can’t Get Rid of My Fat On My Stomach

  1. I don’t know what 67.5 kilos is in pounds but you looked great to me on the last pic you posted of yourself. Don’t be so hard on yourself sis! 🙂

    • A rule of thumb when converting between kilos and pounds. 2 Pounds is 1 kilo.
      So 67.5 kilos is about 130 pounds.

      Else just type “67.5 kilos to pounds” in google 😉

Leave a Reply

