Just So We Are on the Same Page: Mike’s first 2 kids…


Again, when relating to Michael, we all have to make sure we are on the same page because there is a great deal of speculation.

Lots of people are getting off on saying Paris, Prince Michael I & Prince Michael II are not Mike’s kids.

Here are the facts:

  1. All three children are Michael Joseph Jackson’s children. He was their father since they were born. So shut the fuck up if you think otherwise.
  2. Prince Michael I, 12, and Paris, who is 11, are Michael’s first two biological children born to Debbie Rowe, his ex-wife. This means they are half-black and in my eyes, I see them as black, as some of Charcoal readers already know. Call them mixed-race, black or whatever you want, but at the end of the day, they are half-African-American/black. End of.
  3. There’s speculation that Prince Michael II, commonly known as Blanket is not Michael’s biological child but that is irrelevant, because like I said in point 1, he was his father.

Again, I just want to ensure that we are all on the same. Most of Michael’s real fans all know this information so forgive me dearly for sounding patronising but you know how it is when you have to fight the naysayers, you have to retrain them!

8 thoughts on “Just So We Are on the Same Page: Mike’s first 2 kids…

  1. Um… but the will revealed that they were NOT his children. Plus Debbie Rowe herself confirmed that they are not his children so I’m not sure I understand what you’re saying. His children are NOT black. They’re not even half black. They are 100% white.

    http://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/queensland/michael-jacksons-children-not-his-20090629-d1op.html

    Here’s an article.

    Sure he’s their father (he raised them) but they are not his biological children. They’re not even his adopted children. According to court documents he never adopted them. It doesn’t mean he loved them any less, but legally they are not his children whether biologically or adopted.

    • @Sugabelly, Debbie Rowe is an opportunist so I’d take her talk with a pinch of salt. They aren’t 100% white bc they are Michael’s children.

      Until there is DNA to prove otherwise, he’s their biological dad to me.

      And your source is the NOTW. They have been sued more times than anyone around in the UK.

  2. #1 is enough for me. He was their father from birth and that’s all that counts. And a very good one at that. As for biological, I’ll take his word for it. Genetics can be so weird. Either way, it’s his business.

    • @Aisha, I’m just believing Michael’s word until proven otherwise by DNA. It’s just not hot to second guess Mike to me when he is no position to defend himself.

      I love how the papers are writing this shit now after he died, as they know had they done it when he was alive, he would have sued their arses to Neverland and back.

  3. Aulelia, I don’t think any of the kids are his biologically, even though Blanket, eerily, has the spirit and essence of Michael. Though, I’m not sure. I guess we’ll have to wait on the DNA tests.

  4. “So shut the fuck up if you think otherwise.”

    Why so angry? He is the only father they’ve ever known, that much is true. But since I didn’t know Michael personally, I don’t consider myself or anyone else who doesn’t have real factual information to be in a position to give any comment on their biological paternity. Maybe its just bad luck that all 3 look nothing like him.

    • @Rabia, but by commenting on this post about Mike’s kids, you are essentially joining in the debate about their biological paternity so I don’t really understand how you can say:

      I don’t consider myself or anyone else who doesn’t have real factual information to be in a position to give any comment on their biological paternity.

      I say shut the fuck up to haters because that’s how I feel. I am sick to death with people think that they can throw muck at Michael’s legacy.

      Least I can do as a fan.

Leave a Reply

