Tagged: What Are You Using Now?


I am late to this tag but Lushes Brown Thoughts has asked me to take part. It’s about what beauty and hair products I use.

Hair

  • West Indian Castor Oil: It works for me because my hair is very dry so the liquid nature helps a great deal
  • Wide tooth comb
  • Denman brush with white bristles >> this brush is fantastic! It’s something I use every now and then to give a nice sheen to my hair
  • Sulfur 8 shampoo: for my dry scalp
  • IC Hair Polisher

Beauty

I used to wear a lot of makeup but I have cut down a lot since last year and this year.

  • Red Fox Lotion for my body
  • Cocoa Butter from Superdrug for my face, but it is a little drying. E45 cream is the best for me but quite expensive
  • Exfoliator

I tag Monie & Breasts Wild As Black Waves

Leave a Reply

